Black & (Red)gister

  • 11 days left for seniors!
  • AP test week! Get a good nights sleep and eat a yummy breakfast!
  • Last day of the penny drive for Beat Cancer is April 30th, get your last minute funds in now!
  • Support ADM Sports by Watching the Games on ADM Events' Youtube Channel
  • Wear a mask -- the end is near but it is still very important!
  • Be sure to check us out on Instagram and see what goes into a student news staff (@BlackandRedgister)
  • Learn more about your classmates by following People of ADM on Twitter (@PeopleOfADM)
  • Buy A Yearbook!

2020-2021 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 03 5:30Oskaloosa, Chariton, I-35Oskaloosa High SchooFirst
Oskaloosa, Chariton, I-35Oskaloosa High Schoo
Sat, Dec 05 10:00Dallas Center-Grimes HS, GDallas Center-Grimes7th
Dallas Center-Grimes HS, GDallas Center-Grimes
Sat, Dec 19 9:00Bondurant-FarrarBondurant-Farrar Hig
Bondurant-FarrarBondurant-Farrar Hig
Thu, Jan 07 5:30Carlise, Dallas Center GriADM High School
Carlise, Dallas Center GriADM High School
Sat, Jan 09 9:30Ames, Clarke, Dallas CenteWinterset High Schoo
Ames, Clarke, Dallas CenteWinterset High Schoo
Sat, Jan 16 9:00Ames, Clarke, Dallas CenteADM High School
Ames, Clarke, Dallas CenteADM High School
Mon, Jan 18 5:30Boone, WintersetBoone High School
Boone, WintersetBoone High School
Tue, Jan 19 5:30GilbertADM High School
GilbertADM High School
Thu, Jan 21 5:30Bondurant-Farrar, North PoADM High School
Bondurant-Farrar, North PoADM High School
Sat, Jan 23 9:00Urbandale, Ames, Ballard, Urbandale High Schoo
Urbandale, Ames, Ballard, Urbandale High Schoo
Thu, Jan 28 6:00BallardBallard High School
BallardBallard High School
Sat, Jan 30 10:00Carlisle, Ballard, BonduraCarlisle High School
Carlisle, Ballard, BonduraCarlisle High School
Tue, Feb 02 5:00Perry, Carroll Community SPerry
Perry, Carroll Community SPerry
Sat, Feb 06 12:00Woodward-Granger Woodward-Granger Hig
Woodward-Granger Woodward-Granger Hig
Activate Search
The student news site of ADM High School
Schedules and Scores