Black & (Red)gister

  • Make sure to sign up for FlexiSched during advisory on Friday's
  • Basketball Games Tonight: Girls: 6:00PM Boys: 7:15PM
  • Buy A Yearbook!
  • No School 2/14
  • District Speech @ Woodward-Granger 1/25

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 19 IndianolaIndianola68-49W
IndianolaIndianola
Mon, Nov 25 NorwalkNorwalk High School55-50W
NorwalkNorwalk High School
Tue, Nov 26 Van MeterADM High School69-43W
Van MeterADM High School
Tue, Dec 03 Pella Christian ADM High School44-29W
Pella Christian ADM High School
Fri, Dec 06 BallardBallard High School26-63L
BallardBallard High School
Fri, Dec 13 WintersetADM High School76-41W
WintersetADM High School
Sat, Dec 14 GilbertGilbert High School58-71L
GilbertGilbert High School
Tue, Dec 17 CarlisleCarlisle High School64-59W
CarlisleCarlisle High School
Thu, Dec 19 PerryPerry High School68-38W
PerryPerry High School
Sat, Jan 04 PellaADM High School55-48W
PellaADM High School
Tue, Jan 07 CarrollCarroll High School36-57L
CarrollCarroll High School
Thu, Jan 16 Bondurant-Farrar ADM High School 56-53W
Bondurant-Farrar ADM High School
Fri, Jan 17 BooneBoone High School72-59W
BooneBoone High School
Tue, Jan 21 DCGDCG High School67-63W
DCGDCG High School
Fri, Jan 24 BallardADM High School 34-58L
BallardADM High School
Tue, Jan 28 6:00 PmWintersetWinterset High Schoo
WintersetWinterset High Schoo
Fri, Jan 31 6:00 PmPerryPerry High School
PerryPerry High School
Tue, Feb 04 6:00 PmCarrollADM High School
CarrollADM High School
Fri, Feb 07 6:00 PmBonduarant-Farrar Bondurant-Farrar Hig
Bonduarant-Farrar Bondurant-Farrar Hig
Tue, Feb 11 6:00 PmCarlisleADM High School
CarlisleADM High School
Fri, Feb 14 6:00 PmBooneADM High School
BooneADM High School
The student news site of ADM High School
Schedules and Scores