Black & (Red)gister

  • Make sure to sign up for FlexiSched during advisory on Friday's
  • Basketball Games Tonight: Girls: 6:00PM Boys: 7:15PM
  • Buy A Yearbook!
  • No School 2/14
  • District Speech @ Woodward-Granger 1/25

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 Pella Christian ADM High School53-55L
Pella Christian ADM High School
Fri, Dec 06 BallardBallard High School73-76L
BallardBallard High School
Fri, Dec 13 WintersetADM High School69-71 StoryL
WintersetADM High School Story
Sat, Dec 14 GilbertGilbert High School64-55 StoryW
GilbertGilbert High School Story
Tue, Dec 17 CarlisleCarlisle High School64-52W
CarlisleCarlisle High School
Thu, Dec 19 PerryADM High School81-52W
PerryADM High School
Fri, Jan 03 North PolkNorth Polk High Scho55-39W
North PolkNorth Polk High Scho
Sat, Jan 04 PellaADM High School61-63L
PellaADM High School
Tue, Jan 07 CarrollCarroll High School59-72L
CarrollCarroll High School
Fri, Jan 10 Bondurant-FarrarADM High School80-64W
Bondurant-FarrarADM High School
Fri, Jan 17 7:30 PMBooneBoone High School
BooneBoone High School
Tue, Jan 21 DCGDCG High School59-63L
DCGDCG High School
Fri, Jan 24 BallardADM High School72-52W
BallardADM High School
Tue, Jan 28 7:30 PMWintersetWinterset High Schoo
WintersetWinterset High Schoo
Fri, Jan 31 7:30 PMPerryPerry High School
PerryPerry High School
Tue, Feb 04 7:30 PMCarrollADM High School
CarrollADM High School
Fri, Feb 07 7:30 PMBooneBondurant-Farrar Hig
BooneBondurant-Farrar Hig
Tue, Feb 11 7:30 PMCarlisleADM High School
CarlisleADM High School
Fri, Feb 14 7:30 PMBooneADM High School
BooneADM High School
Tue, Feb 18 7:30 PMNorwalkADM High School
NorwalkADM High School
Thu, Feb 20 7:30 PMNewtonNewton High School
NewtonNewton High School
The student news site of ADM High School
Schedules and Scores