Black & (Red)gister

  • Senior Night Soccer Game 7pm

  • Cheerleading Parent Meeting in Middle School Commons 6-7pm

  • Girls 4x100 Qualified for Drake

  • Blood Drive Tomorrow!

  • Tomorrow 04/03 is an early out!

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 7:45Pella Christian Pella Christian High
Pella Christian Pella Christian High
Fri, Nov 30 7:30BallardADM High School
BallardADM High School
Fri, Nov 30 BallardHome50-59L
BallardHome
Fri, Nov 30 4:30BallardADM High School
BallardADM High School
Fri, Nov 30 4:30 P.M.BallardHome
BallardHome
Fri, Nov 30 6:00BallardADM High School
BallardADM High School
Fri, Dec 07 4:30 P.M.WintersetWinterset
WintersetWinterset
Fri, Dec 07 WintersetWinterset63-48W
WintersetWinterset
Tue, Dec 11 CarlisleHome66-60W
CarlisleHome
Sat, Dec 15 GilbertAway67-63W
GilbertAway
Tue, Dec 18 Carroll Tigers Home51-58L
Carroll Tigers Home
Thu, Dec 20 North PolkHome63-45W
North PolkHome
Thu, Jan 24 WintersetAdel
WintersetAdel
Thu, Jan 24 WintersetAdel
WintersetAdel
Thu, Jan 24 WintersetAdel
WintersetAdel
Fri, Jan 25 PerryAdel
PerryAdel
Fri, Jan 25 PerryAdel
PerryAdel
Fri, Jan 25 PerryADM58-31W
PerryADM
Fri, Jan 25 PerryAdel
PerryAdel
Fri, Feb 01 Bondurant-FarrarADM79-48W
Bondurant-FarrarADM
Tue, Feb 12 NorwalkNorwalk59-75L
NorwalkNorwalk
Thu, Feb 14 NewtonAdel78-58W
NewtonAdel
Thu, Feb 14 NewtonADM78-58W
NewtonADM
Mon, Feb 18 North PolkNorth Polk62-61W
North PolkNorth Polk
Mon, Feb 18 North PolkGilbert62-61W
North PolkGilbert
Thu, Feb 21 GilbertGilbert56-60 StoryL
GilbertGilbert Story
The student news site of ADM High School
Schedules and Scores